My second New Year’s countdown is on!

2 Jan

One more day until I kick-off my 30+ day challenge. I’m looking forward to eating healthier, challenging myself with a variety of workouts, and putting myself on the path to a better me in 2011. Tomorrow – 8am Power Pilates session with Roseanne.

Gotta brush up for bed and get a good night’s sleep. One of the key pieces of ammunition to eating well is getting plenty of rest. Whenever I’m tired and have low-energy, I’m more snacky and tend to crave carbs and sweets that I otherwise wouldn’t want.

Off to bed. Here’s to putting my best foot forward tomorrow. Now what am I going to have for breakfast???  Let the games begin!!

Chelsea

Leave a Reply

